Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation Reviews

Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation reviews, ratings
Used 1 Like 1

Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation Reviews and Ratings

This page includes Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation reviews, Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation recommendations, customer review, comments, ratings, questions and answers about Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation vw,2016 tiguan,2017 tiguan,2016 volkswagen tiguan,wolkswagen,wolksvagen , What is Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation ? Anyone using Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation ? Should i buy vw,2016 tiguan,2017 tiguan,2016 volkswagen tiguan,wolkswagen,wolksvagen , Do you recommend Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation and Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation complaints.

Write a Review for Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation

Showing 19 Reviews

  • volkswagen tiguan user comments image
    Here is what you were curious about the 2016 new Tiguan ... The car has been reinterpreted with the cold and hard lines of the trendy modern design language. Is it beautiful? but I find this design suitable for cold and class definition. There is an increase in size according to the old, which naturally reflects baggage and internal volume. The distance between the front and rear wheels, which we call axle distance, is about 8 cm longer, which normally enlarges the interior volume, but this Tiguanda 8 cm (77 mm) especially carries a zig-zag luggage from the rear seat knee. Because the rear knee, which increases by 3 cm, remains unimportant alongside the baggage growing about 150 liters. But this is the right choice because the Tiguan already has a sufficiently large rear volume and the volume of luggage that is important in an SUV has reached 615 liters. The problem is that the rear seats are slippery, that is, moving back and forth, and when the luggage is requested when the luggage is requested, it is a great advantage to have the intervention of the rear knee. I used the Colt with similar system and had the great advantage of it ... The interior quality is classic vw. According to the Navy, seat linings and linings vary, but all of the materials and workmanship are smooth. HARDWARE AND ENGINE OPTIONS 1.4 tsi 125hp (only manual) (highline not available) 1.4 tsi 150hp (DSG only) 1.6 tdi 115hp (manual only) 2.0 tdi 150hp (DSG only and 4x4) It is not so much a problem considering VW, which causes DSG troubles in TR. Maybe it is also a decision taken in order to live with the customer. I think it is also an important shortcoming that I can not get 125 hp tsi in automatic and 150 hp tsi in manually. For example, if I would get 150 tsi petrol selected. Or the economic choice of female drivers who did not predict performance could be 125 tsi dsg ...
  • It's a very safe vehicle. The road grip is great. There is no skid imbalance on the turn of the vireaj. The braking system is very safe. It does not overwhelm you on the long road again (there is a 19 inch wheel on my car).
    by anonymous on 2017-08-27
  • HARDWARE: We will summarize the difference between the Trendline, Comfortline and Highline equipment that we know, without letting you have a long list. + as: It is nice to have 3-zone auto air conditioning in 3 equipments once. - In the trend as well as 2 security equipment es; fatigue detection and active head restraints! The differences between the Trendline and ComfortLine are five to six notable differences, such as crowning, foot lighting, and dark rear windows. Height and backrest adjustable front seats have a fine spare tire, comftta tire repair kit (Trendy Tiguan? There are 17 types of alloy but different types There are 3 main differences in addition to the highlights Cornered illuminated led headlights There are 18 rims with visual effects that affect the appearance outside the body (again there are differences in the vw site)
  • by on
  • I thought the design of the new Tiguan was really bad when I saw it live. The front design blurred by the headlights on the front grille and I guess the grid line that stands low with pedestrian safety and aerodynamic concerns is really ugly. In fact, for many people, this design holds a question mark on the head, and when the car is a Volkswagen SUV with millions of dollars worth of investment, we think that it is a Volkswagen SUV. But the king is naked! There is a type, a character problem in this car. Just like the 2016 Toyota Avensis or the 2016 BMW X3, X4, X5, 7 series. (I hope that BMW will give up on this front design with make-up so it is difficult ...)
    by on
  • 1.6 tdi highline dhisht ...
    by on
  • It's easy to shake a comment without using it. There is no perfect vehicle, but the newest Tiguan comes at the beginning of the flawless. I own a 1.6T trendline. I will not work with strange hardware. I just laugh at the empty car tires, I wish them all infrastructure, the car brand is full of insecure full + full cars. When you get inside it gives you confidence, the road grip is like a sports car 100 bt TL zero 1.6 diesel VW Suv you are getting what ...
    by on
  • 100 TL less money, you live in turkey, you can see how easily these people are told in their mouths. American 22 thousand dollars tiguan, that is, like the Turkish 22 thousand TL. pity valla.
    by anonymous on 2016-10-17
  • What a shake ... what a strange hardware ... 1.6 tdi highline in addition to glass ceiling + retract camera + park assistant .... then I wish I did not have a little trouble to say .. I hope you do not demo commando. GOD do not worry about accident ...
    by anonymous on 2016-10-23
  • Aractan Very pleased. I never thought I'd say it. I think it is more sensible to have a solid vehicle with a subsegment of the same price and a solid quality workmanship.
    by Commando on 2016-10-30
  • Have a good day. 1.6 diesel tiguanda has a perception that the power is inadequate in the car, as a user, what do you mean by that? And of course, how do we compare the fuel to 2.0 TDI?
    by anonymous on 2016-11-05
  • Yes, 1.6 seeds are seedy. As a matter of fact, 115hp is a weak tool in this region. Thanks to high torque, the vehicle can go. of course, some relative concepts. For example, always using atmospheric (non-turbo-charged) vehicles, high torque at first can feel even at first performance, but not enough to accelerate. In short, I make a long way to the family quietly calm. I do not want to work with performance anyway, expect a wide range of comfortable, hassle-free cars meet expectations.
    by anonymous on 2016-11-05
  • Is it also possible to have a cruise with 100 flaws or not ??
    by anonymous on 2017-04-01
  • Now automobile prices have increased a lot, but for those with purchasing power, I think Tiguan is a very successful model. As an old VW user, I used Tiguan for the first time and it was really enjoyable to me as a regular passenger car especially when driving in high driving position, seat ergonomics and seating position. Fifty foxes are turning around to get Tiguan in my head. If it comes to the hardware issue, I think that there are many standard equipments in the subject of will, but it seems that the type looks bad without the addition of the elements that enhance the appearance, the rims, etc. ... But the car has a warm feeling. He likes himself quickly.
    by on
  • Friends, what do the comments based on? First you need to experience. I'm taking it and I have an idea.
    by anonymous on 2016-10-28
  • what is the idea
    by on
  • 2016 Domestic fuel of 150hp vehicle falls
    by on
  • The use of storytelling and the process of getting used to the car may affect the fuel, or if it burns in the first kilometer, it will burn it up later. At the moment, 8 liters is about 7.5, which is not even more noticeable.
    by anonymous on 2016-11-24
  • 1.4 I am a ComfortLine man I have been using for 4 months I have made 10000 km long road never burns on the long way 120 130 If you go all the rest is what you expect from a perfect car too It is important to burn in the city of course but if you feed the lion at home
    by on
  • In hard use, the city is neither yakiyosun ustat
    by anonymous on 2017-04-21
  • 1.6 diesel. Is it missing now? Cunki in this jeep look. We are not the same with the sedan. Diurium for 1.6. If you want to be taken into account
    by on
  • The relative bi-concept derives from 1.6 diesel cars. It will not be pleasant. Is it missing? actually at the limit. It is obviously not slower if you are faster after the vehicles you used before or if you do not have any anticipation of perforation. But I am getting zero tiguan and if you do not mind the rush I will fix the illegal agent the next day ....
    by anonymous on 2016-12-23
  • In addition, 2 liters of vehicles are not taken in TR.
    by anonymous on 2016-12-23
  • I use a 1.6 diesel variant. 2013 model and 0 100 value 12.5 sec. 105 hp 250 nm torque. I am glad of it. Tiguan also has 115 bh of torque at 280 nm and 0-100 10.9 sec. The Megane 4 1.5 dc EDC is 0-100 12,3 seconds, and the same option is 11,8 seconds, which is considered to be pleasant and enthusiastic according to 10.9 seconds counterparts in the world. Therefore, it is necessary to write a comparison with the equivalents before commenting.
    by anonymous on 2017-01-31
  • I drive the car for about 3,000 kilometers and 6 months. In terms of quality perception, hard plastic is used in the lower parts but it does not sink much. Inner quality Kadjardan forward Tucson and Sportagedan back. The new Sportage's interior quality was very good, but not from the standpoint of engine options and exterior view. The Tiguan is not the car to be taken for those who care about the fleet because Volkswagen has very exorbitant prices for hardware. I bought the comfortline 125 tsi model from Afyon to 94500. I will not be able to mention that the opium bays are very concerned and helpful, far from the attitude of the seller like the classical Volkswagen franchisees. I've had enough experimentation on fuel. When I travel at a speed of 120-140 km / h on the long way, the consumption value is 6-6.5 l. When I watch about 100 km / h, it is 5.5 liters. On the road between Konya and Adana about 500 km, the speed of the motorway was 140-160 km / h and the other parts consumed 6.4 lt at the speed of 120 km / h. On the same road turn - uphill to Pozantı, I think - was 6.7 liters worth of consumption. I had the opportunity to try 200 km / h on highway. The car is definitely very stable. It does not feel the speed at all. There is no shaking even at these speeds. The way the sound is going to be tried properly without asphalt. The broken asphalt is uncomfortable. There is no motor sound. The wind sound comes a little from the side mirrors at high speeds. The luggage space is adequate for a family of 4 people. Qashqai and kaddu are good. The rear seats can be shifted to the front and the luggage compartment capacity can be increased if the front passenger seat can be tilted. The rear seat knee is very good. I recently had the opportunity to use the tool in snowy weather. I can not say that I have not heard the desire to own a four-wheel drive vehicle like the Vitara, although it has little advantage because it is high from the ground.
    by on
  • Did you pay attention to the revolving clock at 100 or 120 km / h
    by anonymous on 2017-01-09
  • I wanted to get a car like this, thank you for your comments
    by anonymous on 2017-07-18
  • Valla 1 6There is 184kmH on the way we go 3.2ddiadi 140la nasi 2.8 showing i do not understand
    by anonymous on 2017-09-30
  • You are not objective because it misleads people and possesses a car. I have tested the vehicle and have a clear voice even on flat asphalt 60 70 kmh. As in all the SUVs. The new x1 had slightly less road noise. 72 decibels. The fuel consumption of the tsi engine is 150 hp and the fuel consumption is 14 lt in the city.
    by anonymous on 2017-10-01
  • 100 km / h and 120 km / h speed 5. Viteste 2500 and 3000, 6. Viteste 2000 and 2400. 140 km / h 6. Viteste 2800 rpm.
    by on
  • They cheated on the crash test. While the camera shows the driver in all other tests, the tiguan shows the passenger. You ask why? The mannequin's arm and head peel off the air pillow and go between the steering wheel and the glass. The second trick is that they must have hidden the driver's side after the collision. The foot of the mannequin folds so much that the foot is tangent to the tibia. However, come to the european uncles have given 5 stars. Think again when you get it!
    by on
  • are they fucking liars?
    by anonymous on 2017-05-13
  • this is the case with qq etc. you think it is remarkable !!!
    by anonymous on 2017-09-25
  • As long as the ÖTV in Turkey is so high,
    by on

Related User Reviews

Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation Users : elise111s
Volkswagen Tiguan 2.generation Likes : elise111s