Suzuki vitara Reviews

suzuki vitara reviews, ratings
Used 2 Like 2

Suzuki vitara Reviews and Ratings

This page includes suzuki vitara reviews, suzuki vitara recommendations, customer review, comments, ratings, questions and answers about suzuki vitara 2017 vitara,2017 suzuki vitara,yeni kasa vitara,yeni vitara,yeni suzuki vitara,2017 suzuki vitara , What is suzuki vitara ? Anyone using suzuki vitara ? Should i buy 2017 vitara,2017 suzuki vitara,yeni kasa vitara,yeni vitara,yeni suzuki vitara,2017 suzuki vitara , Do you recommend suzuki vitara and suzuki vitara complaints.

Write a Review for suzuki vitara

Showing 28 Reviews
  • How is this product second hand?
    by on
  • There is a second one. A newer vehicle. If you say old versions there are 15 of them and there are 50000 's depending on the model year and its characteristics. You need to find the Vitas that have not entered the 2nd floor. The land is becoming weary ...
    by elise111s on 2016-09-12
  • They tried to make a trendy SUV model instead of old vitality and land ability. They could not do it either. Even the artifacts finish this Vitarra. Totally guess. The car felt it alive ...
    by on
  • HARAKIRI!
    suzuki grand vitara user comments image

    suzuki grand vitara user comments image
    The new Vitara sells. 1.6 120 hp atmospheric and 1.4 turbo 140 hp. GL 5-way manual or 6-speed automatic. The GLX can only be taken with 6-speed automatic transmission. The transmission can be taken 4x4 or front-wheel drive. Those who use fuel very successfully are very satisfied with the 5.5 between cities and 6.5-7 liters average. In the meantime, there is no mechanical lock or short rate in the transmission. We can show this as the greatest break from the Old Vitara. There are GL and GLX hardware defined with demode hardware codes. Both hardware offer more than the price. The 10.1-inch iGO featured a simple yet handy tablet monitor that added motion and entertainment to the front console of the car. It's standard on all versions. The starting price of £ 73bn puts this handsome SUV on the list of things that should definitely not be overlooked.
    suzuki grand vitara user comments image

    suzuki grand vitara user comments image
    But as in the previous comment, this Vitara is not the Vital we know. It's an SUV that tries to keep up with the pace, but with a price advantage of lower material qualities and economical moves than a Tiguan competitor and starts racing in a lower lane (well done because of a tiguan or Tucson). The move is as a sale, and Suzukiya is a move that will bring money in the short term. But it is very likely that it will damage the strong Vitara brand in the long run. Even for sure. This is the death of Suzuki's most powerful brand, the Vitara. All the big brands are conscious of it. And because he has to think about the material, he seems to have taken risks with a change of strategy. In short, in the long run, Suzuki has made a lethal harakiri on land.
    by on
  • Are you a joke? I took a 4x4 to 82 000 liras a super car. 100 000 lirayı 4x2 qq or cadres with those who are ministers of plastic toys, not on the evening of the car walking, such comments are normal
    by anonymous on 2016-11-13
  • Friends got more than 2 × 2 days ago 4 × 2 model. I am very pleased. The design is much more beautiful and cool than the competitor's models. I would definitely recommend it to the public.
    by anonymous on 2017-07-06
  • I do not agree
    by anonymous on 2017-08-13
  • I saw red and black rims, which are very ugly, greenish, but the photographs on the site look alive today. I do not exaggerate I look over and over again with a color and a rim that looks like a very handsome change. When you use it according to the price, it is a tool that people can enjoy while looking at the car from the window.
    by on
  • If you do not get the best 4 x 4 SUV car you can get in this very fine detail, do not decide until you see it
    by on
  • It is called small SUV but it is very imposing when you examine it closely. I certainly prefer a new vineyard for the price of an equipped small city car. The interior design is absolutely excellent. I have criticized the plastic part, but with the aluminum-look coatings on my top, the center console looks good. The screen is just as spectacular as a laptop standing upright. In addition, the steering wheel of the 2011 Accordumuzun almost the same design, so good.
    by on
  • It gives the feeling that the vehicle touches where it is touched .. It is not ..
    by on
  • Firstly the second hand is beyond disgrace ... Head and knee distance behind the car is very bad ... Your knees officially come out of your mouth ... the worst material of the market is the tool with the worst ... The edges of the bank is officially like a cardboard ... The interior design consists of an extremely hard material ... The edges of the door will always be in your hand ... The screen is not original and hangs in Turkey ... an unnecessary model ...
    by on
  • I actually wondered which car you used.
    by anonymous on 2017-03-13
  • If you said that you are hanging in Turkey, you gave me the address of the place you are attached to. When friends are overpowering a car, the price is then looked after at the fuel. If you expect aluminum instead of plastic, I will meet you with Audi Q3. 196bin tl from the other side is a place where we can not even produce a car. We recommend 4,000 mtor Range Rover to Ayyy bad roads. Enfess price performance that way. For the price of the room ... I wish I had a chance to learn what you were after this country, even if you were using this country Lada yo ...
    by anonymous on 2017-06-02
  • First, learn how to write sunflow; the comments you make, as well as the sunshine, show that you are deliberately evil, that you are the briest news from this subject.
    by anonymous on 2017-08-13
  • How a second hand sales of a model released in 2016 is disgusting. I use the driver's seat too far behind. I have a 1.80 cm length sitting in the back of the 1400 km road without any compromise, I went quite enjoyable, I found it very satisfactory as a user with a price of 85,000 to 117,000 TL, the brand is DAİİCHİ and the factory is mounted in the factory ford fiat They work with a few brands like CITROEN hyundai, ie they are not fitted in turkey. Finally, I hope you will have a model car for you,
    by anonymous on 2017-09-08
  • unlimited man, disrespectful, boy 197 sitting in the back, never touching the ceiling a difference remains on the ceiling between .. there is no need for morality ..
    by anonymous on 2017-09-09
  • I bought my 2nd new car gl + 4x4. The car is excellent sulruf and fuul except leather seats. road handling super fuel 6,7 mixed. I would recommend it. you can not get 4x4 like these prices. Whether you use manual mode f1 gear or fully automatic, snow mode, look, sports mode is great on mountain roads.
    by on
  • DEAR READERS 25/10/2016 DAN SINCE SUZİKİ VITARA GLX * 4 KULLANICISIYIM.DAH BEFORE YOU LOTS VEHICLE my .We CAR from AL I KYF of I-MAKING In NONE OF THIS ANLADIM.ARAÇ SUV, the so-called last ET C SEGMENT IN TURKEY DIFFERENCE With A ARAÇ.ARAC OTHER BRAND SUN they WITHOUT OTHER CHARGES WITHOUT THEIR PRICE OTHER THAN THE COMPLETE COMFORT AND PACKAGES ALL SUPPORTED ... OTHER BUILDINGS THAT MEET THE OPTIONS IN THIS VEHICLE ALTHOUGH AND THOUGH THOUSAND TRY THOUSAND BENEFITS DIFFERENT BETWEEN THIS RACE IS 30 TL EARLY.ARACIN USE PERFORMANCE YOU HAVE 38 KORS WITH YOUR KNOWLEDGE WHEN YOU USE YOUR USE, YOU CAN FOOT 42 CHARGES. 1.6 MOTORS WHICH ARE 6 ATMOSPHORIC MOTORS HAVE LUBRICANCE HOW TO KEEP THROUGH 25 CHRISSES AND 28 CHRISTIANS. A CARS TO RECORD THE FACTORY DATA.80 / 90 KM STABILITY AVERAGE SPEED WITHOUT VERY TOMORROW HAVE FUEL USED THIS FUEL FROM 0,30 K YOU CAN HAVE AN EXCELLENT VEHICLE. YOU CAN LEARN ALL THE COMFORT-HARDWARE-FUEL-MOTOR INFORMATION WHERE THERE IS WHERE YOU CAN LEARN
    by on
  • Suzuki Vitara 2017 The SVU class is great for use, but do not be too fooled by the tablet front console. Closed system made. as a result navigation without traffic is not used. you are still looking at the mobile phone.
    by on
  • I bought my 16th car from my new car and bought it. My car was a 2009 model kia sportage 4x4. I chose it as 4x4 and it was a very nice car. It is very economical to have the necessary road holding performance, I have been using it for about a month. I have not been able to make the longest way since I have traveled 1000 km long. I plan to go as soon as possible. The car does not understand the gearshifts in great quiet and automatic use. the dsg and dct gears that I would not give the brands on the vehicles I tested were sometimes mixed in the brain. When I tested the kick down for the first time on the star slope, it was really worth seeing that steep slope climb and horsemanship in the rear cars. All the functions, including the 10th internal navigation screen, are perfect. some friends did not know about the hard plastic at the time of the murat born dashboards made of soft materials made of vehicles made of soft material.However, like a splitting peach all the time when the split was made.It is hard to use the hard plastic at least does not make voice in the car.My intense subject.I received a zero megane tool I have sold it because of the sound coming from the front end which does not have any kind of frustration.108000 TL to 4x4 I do not have a car in this hardware market.It is possible to blow the prices as soon as possible.If the prices abroad are in euro terms from turkey I am watching germany and UK Suzuki prices from the internet. i know i have
    by on
  • Good luck. I have been working on it for about 1 month 1.4 S White. 1.4 euros, 1.6 euros? Why did you choose? The 1.4 values ​​look better in numbers.
    by anonymous on 2017-04-30
  • successful work
    by on
  • I saw the vehicle on the bench and made a test drive. The distance between the back knees is slight. The baggage was hanging around the head, but the same as the tiguan, I did not see much. 1.6, 4x4, automatic version of the vehicle in the rainy weather test drive was very weak to me. Gaza did not have the feeling of sticking to the seat even though the engine was shouting. The engine sound was too much to come to the cabin, but there was no sound. I do not think it can only be an atmospheric motord because of its weakness, it should also be due to my automatic transmission. There is a 1 second difference between manual and automatic acceleration values ​​already. I need to test a manual atmospheric engine. But it came with a special order to Turkey. The bay had one 4x2 manual atmospheric. A tool that can only be taken for the 4x4 feature but you have to choose the turbo version and if possible manual.
    by on
  • 4x4 1.4 140hp turbo space grisi cosmic black 105 thousand tl normally 108 but shun 3 thousand tl discount there is a gorgeous car weight of 1186 kg tiguan 1.4 150 hp is the reason why the most lightweight tiguan is 1676 kg. There are no other vehicles that you can find this feature and so much performance 1.4 4x4 140 hp allgrip vitara s. I recommend it more 2 days ago
    by on
  • you can share your knowledge about fuel consumption
    by anonymous on 2017-06-29
  • How many TLs did you buy?
    by anonymous on 2017-08-02
  • I tried the 1.4x4x4 vitaray bayide automatically. The acceleration is really nice. Useful is a vehicle that gives pleasure, road safety. However, 1.4 to 150 hp tiguan 0-100 acceleration 9.2 while the vitality of 10.2 seconds. So I guess the turbo version of Vitaran should not mislead people with the wrong information. Vitaran's 1.4 manual version accelerates 0-100 in 9.5 seconds. So apparently the automatic gearbox of Vitaran is causing some performance loss.
    by anonymous on 2017-08-20

Related User Reviews

Suzuki vitara Users : üye1568 user2415
Suzuki vitara Likes : elise111s sabban