Skoda Kodiaq Reviews

Skoda Kodiaq reviews, ratings
Used Like 1

Skoda Kodiaq Reviews and Ratings

This page includes Skoda Kodiaq reviews, Skoda Kodiaq recommendations, customer review, comments, ratings, questions and answers about Skoda Kodiaq codiaq,codiak,kodiak,2017 skoda kodiaq,2018 skoda kodiaq,yeni kodiaq,2017 skoda kodiak , What is Skoda Kodiaq ? Anyone using Skoda Kodiaq ? Should i buy codiaq,codiak,kodiak,2017 skoda kodiaq,2018 skoda kodiaq,yeni kodiaq,2017 skoda kodiak , Do you recommend Skoda Kodiaq and Skoda Kodiaq complaints.

Write a Review for Skoda Kodiaq

Showing 21 Reviews
  • When this car is out in Turkey or waiting for it as Iphone waits.
    by on
  • Skoda Kodiaq will be launched in Turkey in February 2017.
    by elise111s on 2016-09-09
  • I'm waiting, but the 1.6 diesel engine will not come. this car needs 1.6 diesel for sale in turkey. otherwise it will not
    by anonymous on 2016-11-27
  • Skoda will come before February after march then May said .......................
    by anonymous on 2017-06-05
  • you can not leave when you enter summer the season is too late
    by ironfist on 2017-06-05
  • output
    by anonymous on 2017-09-25
  • I think that it will not be unreliable and it will be very good for Skoda because it is in line with the image of Skoda which stands out with its success in the interior of kodak interior and luggage widths and comfort features. Moreover, the design is really very stylish.
    Skoda kodiaq user comments image

    Skoda kodiaq user comments image

    Skoda kodiaq user comments image

    Skoda kodiaq user comments image

    Skoda kodiaq user comments image
    In the meantime, this 4.7-meter large SUV, MPV can also be used for intentions. 1.4 125HP tsi can only be taken with front-wheel drive and 6-speed manual gearbox. According to the statements made, it is stated that this engine will be able to raise Kodaiq to 100 in 10.7 seconds and reach the final speed of 190 km / h. Despite the big muscles, we can foresee that the torqued TSI will burn a little with the effect of the successful aerodynamics of 0.33. A consumption of 7 liters would be a reasonable guess. The inner luggage is a very large SUV. The same value in the c4 Picasso, which is a real Mpv of 270 liters, even with 7-seat luggage volume, is 208 liters. The third volume is really huge. Full 720 liters.
    Skoda kodiaq user comments image
    Kodiaq will also be available in most other Skoda models, such as the 125 and 150 hp 1.4 tsi and 2-liter diesel 150 hp and 190 hp, and finally the 2-liter gasoline turbo 180 hp engine. It looks like we can not get Kodaiq with a 1.6 diesel. It is said that Kodaiq'da 1.6 will not be sold by diesel option. This 1.6 diesel is not good news for us, or rather for Skoda. So 1.4 TSI seems to be selling plenty.
    by on
  • The case looks like a bmw cradle from a distance. I think it will be taken
    by on
  • Get your codeiaq
    by on
  • Skoda Kodiaq ik Turkish Launch. It can be said that even a small examination has been made.
    by on
  • When will Skoda Kodiaq come to Turkey? These are frequently asked questions. In February 2017 we will do our first review, add comments and photos.
    by on
  • Skoda business suits exaggeration.
    by on
  • They say they will not come to Turkey for 7 people?
    by on
  • by anonymous on 2017-07-11
  • Without the excise tax, 90 thousand TL could be taken. Now the initial price will start at around 100-105bn TL.
    by on
  • turkey conditions 1.6 diesel will be very far behind the automatic, if you want as much as you want luxury 1.6 1.6 diesel, even if you do not look, the estimated amount of something between 130-150tl will be,
    by on
  • According to Autoexpress, the best family car available for 2017 is the chosen car. Best family cars to buy in 2017 1. Skoda Kodiaq 2. Land Rover Discovery 2. Skoda Superb 4. Toyota Prius 5. SEAT Ateca 6. Volkswagen Passat 7. Jaguar F-Pace 8. Volvo XC90 9. Citroen C4 Picasso 10. Land Rover Discovery Sport
    by on
  • Hello, I have 5 bottles in my car and they are optional. Vehicles will arrive in August at the earliest. They do not give a price guarantee. This is not a good sales strategy. Skoda suberb sales figures such as this strategy and gas vehicles can not reach.
    by anonymous on 2017-05-14
  • We will be sentenced to 1.4 tsi a ... :( There will not be 1.6 diesel, 1.4 125 or 150 hp turbo gasoline (tsi) or 2 liters diesel or turbo gasoline (2.0 tsi).
    by on
  • The NCap test has been published. The videosu are frustrating and amazing. when the car gets a blow from the side, it is immediately transferred. bridges and similar SUVs do not fall in the same tests .......... ((((((
    by on
  • Do not stick to negative comments without watching the video. The car is safe from all directions. Ncap scores and car safety hardware and technology are successful in the hot. I think that those who make negative comments may be malicious.
    by anonymous on 2017-07-01
  • Kodiaq NCAP test videosu.
    by on
  • Although the skoda kodiaq looks and feels so good on the hardware, the ncap crash test is overtaken by the narrow side of the test. It is misleading to get 5 stars in this case. If you think of a vehicle going from 20 to 30 km on the road, the result is a disastrous result. because in the NCap test, the car is beating while stationary. what is happening on the move ?? After all, you can drive the car until you hit the side, and you will not know where to fly when you get hit!
    by anonymous on 2017-06-20
  • Do not stick to negative comments without watching the video. The car is safe from all directions. Ncap scores and vehicle safety hardware and technology are very successful. I think that those who make negative comments may be malicious.
    by on

Related User Reviews

Skoda Kodiaq Likes : elise111s