Peugeot 3008 Reviews

Peugeot 3008 reviews, ratings
Used 1 Like 2

Peugeot 3008 Reviews and Ratings

This page includes Peugeot 3008 reviews, Peugeot 3008 recommendations, customer review, comments, ratings, questions and answers about Peugeot 3008 yeni 3008,2017 peugeot 3008,pejo 3008,yeni kasa 3008,yeni kasa peugeot 3008,2017 kasa peugeot 3008 , What is Peugeot 3008 ? Anyone using Peugeot 3008 ? Should i buy yeni 3008,2017 peugeot 3008,pejo 3008,yeni kasa 3008,yeni kasa peugeot 3008,2017 kasa peugeot 3008 , Do you recommend Peugeot 3008 and Peugeot 3008 complaints.

Write a Review for Peugeot 3008

Showing 21 Reviews
  • A gorgeous peugeot designed outside. Normally indented cab designs are not very good, but this time the guys designed it. Comfortable and visual equipment such as aluminum roof bars are standard, with the kit gt line and marvelous heated massage seats 19 wheels (19 wheels are very aerodynamic and also a low-burning size 205-55-19! . But the price difference of this equipment will be too much. (This is the most criticism abroad) The model has not been completely renewed anymore mpv 3008 Suv format vehicle. Of course we know asphalt suvu. Although there is no mechanically significant improvement for the terrain, the 22cm floor height makes it at the top of the slopes at the top of the ground. Again, the Grip Control system of Peugeot (which allows you to choose your floor) can see your business on small off-roads. The luggage volume is good from many competitors with 520 liters. Moreover, the shape of the trunk of the baggage is not nearly as tall as a cube. When the rear seats are tilted, you can have a giant space like 1580 liters. 1.2 I think 120hp gasoline turbo and 1.6 118hp diesel option will be the only engine option in Turkey. The transmission will also be fully automatic with the new technology, the at6. Although not as fast as DSG, it will be very smooth with a 1.6 diesel as a smooth, economical and trouble-free gearbox. 1.2 will also be the motorda manual 5 forward option and this will be the most affordable model. The old 3008 drive we have is a fun and affordable low-cost car. the new 3008 seems to have gone a few clicks in this regard. You can get an additional +1 year warranty with pre-order. For this you will be charged 1000TL.
    by on
  • 205 55 r19 Winter Tires On December 10, michlen will be sold to the market in 560 tl. Peugeot Serviste 625 tl is required. Ayrica is wearing the service 235 45 r19.
    by anonymous on 2016-11-26
  • Toll Seni ...;)
    by anonymous on 2017-02-13
  • Audi is a car with a gorgeous display like a virtual cockpit. The graphics I see on the videos on the Internet are spectacular.
    by on
  • Go play Station Get yourself a troll sister..Pejo do not tell us.5 Don`t make money..It's what happened to the people .. After 1 year, like every pejo ...
    by anonymous on 2017-02-13
  • I like the new case, not the makeup. the transmission has been fully refurbished but it has been a very fast gearbox. DSG is not soft and speed is never down. This gear, called eat6, was produced by Aisin. only 1.6 is sold on the diesel, and no other option for this car would be appropriate. Although the car is not as big as the 5008, the spacious and comfortable ride gives you more confidence and sits on a better road. I did not notice the same as the fuel 5008. AdBlue contribution, which is also seen frequently in passenger cars, is also present in this vehicle. There is a biodeplied lid under the luggage floor. service is added as soon as it is finished. You can take a box and put it yourself.
  • I forgot to add the interior is very stylish I think that the new chassis is more beautiful new chassis is more robotic than the old classy and hot me
  • The new 3008 has gorgeous interior design. The quality of the display is excellent. The quality and layout of the gearbox The engine is so obvious that it is impossible to take a test that is considering taking it. Despite the 19 wheels, the shock absorbers work like lokum, shocking me officially.
  • He was raised from the ground according to the old, but his driving was very difficult when he used his wonderful old car as a sports car. Although it is higher, it officially clings to the road like Cooper from the ground up. Even when I say the slippery, the road keeps clinging. Also the interior design is fabulous.
    by on
  • This comment is for pejo Amateur troll brother .. you are talking about the fastest breaking car of the market, please be careful .. you good sales salesman sister ...
    by anonymous on 2017-02-13
  • ffsf
    by on
  • pejo so what do you expect
    by on
  • I do not see eye 3008 quality ;; what's in your mind ;; i will buy i will get satisfied until the end i believe i will buy it; Created 3008 dates; natural understanding ;;;;
    by anonymous on 2017-07-05
  • The joke has been a really good tool since, but the price is very high
    by on
  • You can not understand quality by seeing the quality .... It would be better if the makeup of the china has been nice ..... Peugeot is the result of which the tool is very good quality .... If it is not the screen, this tool will not be talked about .... Let's talk about this tool after 1 year !! !!!!!!!
    by anonymous on 2017-03-19
  • I wish I did not ... The steering is very tired and I can not cope with the fuel consumption ... The freezing starts on the screen and the vehicle gives continuous particle warning ...
    by on
  • You have made this comment 5008 that was not born
    by anonymous on 2017-05-06
  • You are a person who constantly makes such ridiculous comments and tries to scare peugeot, but it's hard to be alone with 1000 people because peugeot has proved itself
    by anonymous on 2017-08-13
  • They are trying to look at the screen. After 1 year you will hear everything from the car everywhere tırtur voices ... Fuel is 2 times .. French cars do not 5 money .. Second hand is exhausted ..
    by on
  • French; (
    by on
  • Peugeot is a desperate case of osteoporosis, even with chemotherapy treatment, but with cosmetic make-up and no external appearance. You lose the patient after more than a year .. The greatest experienced fellow ..
    by on
  • I regret it very much. The consumption of fuel is twice as much as the factory data. It burns about 70 cents a day. 2 gave a particle warning .. The smallness of the steering really kicks in after a certain period ..
    by on
  • Do not fool the nation with all the negative comments that you write very wasted compulsion
    by anonymous on 2017-08-13
  • Everyone seems to be burning more like me .... My friend qashgai dizel I said too much, I even started burning a bit more than him .... Trabzonda vehicle in 2016, the first delivery areas .... I have made over 10 thousand kilometers due to work now. ..All my creations started to come from everywhere creaking and rattling everywhere ... The zero sense of the vehicle disappeared very quickly .... I am squeezing this life too much .... I am still hopeful that it will burn a little but nothing is changing .... Life is ... We always decide by being deceived by the images .... It is better with us now ...
    by on
  • Troll making riv riv riv :))
    by anonymous on 2017-02-26
  • I know it's squeaky strong
    by anonymous on 2017-03-19
  • Diesel fuel consumption is said to be 8.7 ....
    by anonymous on 2017-03-26

Related User Reviews

Peugeot 3008 Users : korfez41
Peugeot 3008 Likes : korfez41 yak_up