Honda Civic 10. generation Reviews

Honda Civic 10. generation reviews, ratings
Used 1 Like 2

Honda Civic 10. generation Reviews and Ratings

This page includes Honda Civic 10. generation reviews, Honda Civic 10. generation recommendations, customer review, comments, ratings, questions and answers about Honda Civic 10. generation 2017 civic,yeni civic,yeni honda civic,2017 honda civic,2016 honda civic,yeni kasa honda civic , What is Honda Civic 10. generation ? Anyone using Honda Civic 10. generation ? Should i buy 2017 civic,yeni civic,yeni honda civic,2017 honda civic,2016 honda civic,yeni kasa honda civic , Do you recommend Honda Civic 10. generation and Honda Civic 10. generation complaints.

Write a Review for Honda Civic 10. generation

Showing 19 Reviews
  • 10th generation new civic will be sold in Turkey in October 2016. There is no makeup in the new Civic. A completely new Civic is coming and it seems to have gone a lot in the class.
    Honda Civic 10.Kasa user comments image

    Honda Civic 10.Kasa user comments image
    Especially the driving qualities, large interior volume, large baggage of the hatchback chassis (478litre!), Rich engine options, very high safety reserves, low fuel consumption and dynamic driving features are the biggest gains of the 10th Box Civic.
    Honda Civic 10.Kasa user comments image
    Engine options: 1.6 liter 125 Hp Petrol + LPG 1.5 liter 175 Hp Turbo Gasoline 1.6 liter Diesel 120 Hp 1.6 liter Diesel 160 Hp + 9 Advanced automatic 1.5 liter 130 Hp Direct injection High Compression ratio (New Mazda 3 similar) Atmospheric Gasoline 160 the CVT-7 steering-wheel-speed transmission will be used as an automatic gearbox outside the diesel. The 10th generation Civic received very high scores from the IIHS. Jetta proved to be safer than all competitors like a3, focus, golf. http://www.iihs.org/iihs/ratings/vehicle/v/honda/civic-4-door-sedan/2016

    Honda Civic 10.Kasa user comments image

    Honda Civic 10.Kasa user comments image
    He is currently selling on the American market and comparing various models of automobile magazines like Caranddriver to both test and competitors. Apart from this, we were also introduced in Antalya in the days we passed. You can watch the videos of the 10th generation New Civic preview from the links below. The price of the new Honda Civic is not yet clear, so we can not give clear information, but we estimate that it will enter the market with a starting price of 72-75bin Tl.
    by on
  • When you see the console alive, you understand the difference with old civilians. The texture of the dashboard is soft and looks nice. But it is annoying especially the slow operation of the menus behind the steering wheel. Likewise, the multimedia screen does not work in series. The interior width is relative. The head will not call it a ceiling. There is no hardship for under sixteen. The knee distances are very good, but the taller can be in contact with the ceiling at the back. One of the most welcoming sides of the car is the number of storage windows on the left side of the steering wheel, the armrests on the left, the armrest, etc. In addition, the general problem of the cigarettes, the insulation has increased a lot but is still not a golf 7 level. The engine noise is still very much in the gas, and the constant cry of the cvt gearbox does not give a sporty taste, so the dry noise is reflected inside, but the increase in CVT can keep the gas very silent at low speeds. The new civic sedan will be the best selling model I think the design is better than the hatchback we love the sedan more. The keyless entry system, I think, will be standard on all models.
    by on
  • 1.5 turbo 180hp has not yet been sold in Turkey. For now, only 1.6 atmospheric sales, which we already know, will only come with a 1.5-turbo 2017 automatic transmission.
    by on
  • The Civic 1.5 turbo will be available for sale in February.
    by aosmandinc on 2016-11-24
  • There's nothing ridiculous about us having only 1.6 petrol-type atmospheric engines when there's a choice of horror engines. I think the 1.6 diesel mocculent bi motor in the previous civic, but that is not the option. However, the inside of the room is very spacious and very spacious. The back knee distance superbden is not back. I do not know the numerical values, but the sense of spaciousness did not differ between the two vehicles. In both of my knees the front seat is set to my paint. he leaves a little more space than a husband.
    by on
  • Honda civic cvt Eco Executive I bought from white double cottons ceramics + front hood film + glass film + bottom piling $ 1500. Original mat and luggage pool GIFT
    by anonymous on 2017-01-06
  • Behind him superbden has a different knee distance. Even a boss car.
  • It makes a difference with an independent rear suspension system that offers more comfortable, sporty and safe features than many of its competitors at the rear. Moreover, despite this torsion system, the sedan has 519litre luggage and the rear seat knee is great. It's a hard-working vehicle.
    by on
  • The 1.6-liter 125-hp engine in the previous car is also being used in the new caster, and this engine can also be purchased as standard LPG with a difference of only 6,000 lbs. I think it should definitely be taken with LPG. Because the price is not very ff song and there is no guarantee problem, like the lpg button or the original button of the car. Moreover, the biggest difference is that the 25 parts of motors are differentiated according to LPG. This means efficiency and trouble-free ...
    by on
  • TYPE is like a car design that appears in films that shot in the 90s and showed 2020s.
    by on
  • 2012 I think elegance is better than the new elegance hardware. 1 - 2012 There is no shaft height in the rear seat. I have the new elegance. This makes it hard for 3 people to sit comfortably on the back seat. 2 - 2012 have chrome door handles. (ASL), this feature is presented in the upper model. 4 - Front / front bumper fender in the corner of the signal / signal in our country the most and the quickest place to see damage. The services were sunny. According to 2012 there is nothing extra hardware. additional 40.000 tl is not worth giving money
    by on
  • Users have improved sound insulation but explained that the golf ladder is the class leader as well as isolation. (According to the Nvc mi NHC standard)
    by on
  • Honda civic cvt Eco Executive I bought from white double cottons ceramics + front hood film + glass film + bottom piling $ 1500. Original mat and luggage pool GIFT
    by anonymous on 2017-01-06
  • I bought it in February 2017. I am very pleased to have a very comfortable vehicle. fuel consumption 2. from the depot very welcome went lpg 2.15 til i bought 2.20 krş yaktı. performance is satisfactory, but after 4000 cycles, the motor sound comes to the head (the previous medium was tdi), but that sound is a happy sound. the vehicle is CVT and provides a comfortable ride. I have one minus but I think one click is better than the segment. Anyone who can get well is already
    by on
  • I will try to be objective, I bought the 1.6 gasoline elegance model in February 2017, the average fuel consumption is 8.6, the average fuel consumption is 400 km in istanbul and 600 km in istanbul and there is a mixed value between 8 and 9.5 I do not think you will walk with this vehicle ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 150 km on the highway, but I do not understand the display ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. I am screaming criticism too, yes I am yelling a bit, but this sound is not an empty noise to fit the muscular structure of the car, there is a vehicle that does not shout at that time, the car design is very successful but the workmanship is bad, afterwards I noticed steering wheel horn leather material 2 cm switch there were injuries like ciggy, front the passenger seat seated in the edge of the seat looks like a six yellow sponge, it happened to me these two events, but very annoying bitch. result: very pleased with the car as a suggestion: take your car in 4-5 with your friend in detail.
    by on
  • There is even a width in the front seats of this car. The interior is very spacious, CVT has been a very comfortable and extremely quiet car. The steering provides sporty and enjoyable driving both in design and in hand-held seating.
    by on
  • I took the car 2 weeks ago from the honda. Elegance lpg cvt (automatic) package. I write the minus I see first. The Elegance package is way too slow and slow running the computer screen. After 4000 cycles, yes yelling. But it did not bother me because the sound it produces is loud and lush. No spare wheel. Instead, there's a repair kit. I have not used it yet, but it feels like I'm going to get hurt if I have to use it. Sudden acceleration is not very good. Come on good. I am 1,88. My brother is 1,95. Two of us can fit in successively. The material inside and the workmanship are good. The place where the gear is located is very nice. You can travel very comfortably without hanging down your sleeve. Baggage wide. The air conditioning is very good. If we come to technical specifications; All zero vehicles consume a little more fuel until the first 1000 km and then fall. I used it a bit aggressively because the car I'm familiar with is new. The current LPG fuel is around 35 cents in istanbul traffic. I guess it would be around 25 cents in normal use. Friends if you are considering rallying this vehicle will not satisfy you. Departures are not very serial. The S mode saves the situation a little, but you notice the real perfomance of this car at high speeds. So after 100 km the performance after 100 km is very different. Because there is no turbo on this car. If you want to taste the same at lower speeds, look at the 1.5 turbo engine rs model. But there are 210 limiters on it. 210 You need to break the limiter for the top. There are no limiters for 1,6 lags. In short, if you are not rational, the engine will satisfy you. There is no gear shift in normal use. It is a very enjoyable and easy to use bi tool. Isolation is very successful. The road does not sound. I do not say anything to your beauty. It is relative. There are those who say it is disgusting as well as those who like me very much. Would I recommend it? definitely yes.
    by on
  • Inside the car there was a 4 piece unit in a small bi package. I did not understand why it worked. I do not even know if it belongs to Raca or anything else.
    by anonymous on 2017-05-14
  • Friends now I do not like open-air hondai I was a party but I wondered 10. Nelisi My really sexy I did a lot of test driving for me Opener for me I looked into the back Rearview And the performance was poor in pain
    by on

Related User Reviews

Honda Civic 10. generation Users : Bowler
Honda Civic 10. generation Likes : mutevellit aosmandinc